888.966.9790 | 719.266.9780

Contact Us | Customer Care

Testimonials

From Ray and Hilda R.

Many thanks to you, Ed Gonzalez - we are eternally grateful in having you work with us. We love our vacation home and not only does the home show quality, but the people at Campbell Homes reflect that. Many thanks to Burt in contacting us as soon as he did and in coordinating the various people involved in getting the right people to handle the sump pump job before leaving to go back to California. Burt exhibited professionalism, expertise and was easy to talk with. Kudos to him! Thank you!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2016-08-24T16:42:14+00:00
Many thanks to you, Ed Gonzalez – we are eternally grateful in having you work with us. We love our vacation home and not only does the home show quality, but the people at Campbell Homes reflect that. Many thanks to Burt in contacting us as soon as he did and in coordinating the various View Full →
Colorado Springs New Homes
2017-07-06T15:02:11+00:00
I was able to buy and build a home from out of state! Great builder! Really good experience with this group.

From Kendra P.

Absolutely love my Campbell home! Amazing quality and the best people to work with! They helped us through the whole building process and have been here years later to help with any concerns. Great Warranty. I highly recommend Campbell Homes!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2017-07-06T15:05:42+00:00
Absolutely love my Campbell home! Amazing quality and the best people to work with! They helped us through the whole building process and have been here years later to help with any concerns. Great Warranty. I highly recommend Campbell Homes!

From Shawnda H.

This is the second Campbell home that we have purchased.  We love our home and the professionalism of this company.  They build a wonderful home and have great customer service.  I highly recommend Campbell Homes!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2017-07-18T08:17:38+00:00
This is the second Campbell home that we have purchased.  We love our home and the professionalism of this company.  They build a wonderful home and have great customer service.  I highly recommend Campbell Homes!

From Tony & Kathleen G.

We are so thrilled that we chose Campbell Homes for our  new home purchase.  Every step of the process we were greeted with friendly and knowledgeable staff.  All our questions were answered throughly.  The staff members are happy to help and with the challenges of building a home, we appreciated all the help we received.  Thank you Campbell Homes for helping us build our dream home!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2016-01-27T19:15:56+00:00
We are so thrilled that we chose Campbell Homes for our  new home purchase.  Every step of the process we were greeted with friendly and knowledgeable staff.  All our questions were answered throughly.  The staff members are happy to help and with the challenges of building a home, we appreciated all the help we received. View Full →

From Brian P.

Just wanted to let the staff know that Wayne Perry came to our house today to look at some warranty concerns and he was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated his attitude, hard work and knowledge. I wanted to give him a great review!
Thanks,
Brian
Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-11-17T09:38:42+00:00
Just wanted to let the staff know that Wayne Perry came to our house today to look at some warranty concerns and he was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated his attitude, hard work and knowledge. I wanted to give him a great review! Thanks, Brian

From Lisa and Jeff

Dear Ed,
I just want to let you know that Gerrick has done a great job today. He set up this day for most of the work to be done and he followed through on everything!! Each of the workers have been prompt, done their work with excellence, and been a joy to have working on the little warranty issues. I know that it took Gerrick some time to coordinate everything but it's working like clockwork right now. It's great to see how Campbell Homes has taken seriously a homeowners concerns and frustrations and re-gained their respected reputation in our home. THANK YOU for your part, THANK YOU to Gerrick for his attention to detail, pleasant demeanor (in spite of what he "was handed), and dependability!
Thanks,
Lisa and Jeff
Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-09-25T11:04:10+00:00
Dear Ed, I just want to let you know that Gerrick has done a great job today. He set up this day for most of the work to be done and he followed through on everything!! Each of the workers have been prompt, done their work with excellence, and been a joy to have working View Full →

From Ann E.

Dear Mr. Deming:

We have been in our home in Cordera for six months now and I wanted to drop a note to let you know how pleased we are.

After carefully considering many neighborhoods, we determined that we wanted to buy a ranch style house in the Cordera. We began a search of all the available homes and builders there.

We found a model that seemed perfect, until we sat down with a particular builder to “talk numbers”. Sadly we realized that the initial price excluded many options, and that to have the house built as shown in the model, the cost would be nearly double. We were pressured by this builder to move forward immediately, and ended up feeling very uncomfortable and disheartened by it. At that point, we had pretty much resigned ourselves to the fact that we would not be able to get into a new home in Cordera that was both what we wanted and within our price range. I realized that there was one builder whose model homes we had not toured and decided to take a look, not hopeful of the outcome, but wanting to be sure we hadn’t missed something.

From the first time I stopped by the Campbell model home and met Julie Lester, things felt refreshingly different. There was no high pressure, and in fact, Julie took the time that first day to help determine if I had seen models by every builder in Cordera, which amazed me. Then she took me through your ranch model, which was a wonderful layout for our family. Even more amazing was the fact that so many things were included in the base price. For once, what we were seeing was what we could get for the price.

We feel so lucky that a ranch with the same Emerson floor plan happened to be nearly finished and still available. We feel that we got a great value, in the fact that the basement was already finished, the landscaping was included, and the kitchen had granite countertops, and higher end cabinets with crown molding and slide out shelving.

There wasn’t much to change or add to make it the perfect home for us! The few things we did, like adding more hardwood floors, a larger patio, and a few decorative elements, went very quickly and smoothly, thanks to Julie. We felt that we could trust Campbell Homes because of our positive experience with Julie, and that she was, and still is, in our corner!

Thank you Mr. Deming, and especially thank you for your most helpful, approachable sales person, Julie Lester. We are loving life in Cordera and our beautiful Campbell Home!

Sincerely,
Ann E.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:52:58+00:00

Sincerely,
Ann E.

Dear Mr. Deming: We have been in our home in Cordera for six months now and I wanted to drop a note to let you know how pleased we are. After carefully considering many neighborhoods, we determined that we wanted to buy a ranch style house in the Cordera. We began a search of all View Full →

From Bill and Paige R.

Dear Mr. Deming:

We were 1st time home-buyers and spent numerous weeks and months searching for the perfect house. After touring several re-sales and new homes, we visited Campbell’s onsite office in Cordera.

Once we toured the new homes and the models and met the people “behind the scenes,” we knew that we had not only found the perfect house, but we found our home. The attention to detail that Campbell puts into each home is really unique in comparison to the other homebuilders we visited. We were especially impressed with the workmanship and the high quality materials that were being used in all the new homes being built by Campbell.

Being 1st time home-buyers, we were nervous about purchasing and weren’t sure what to expect. Campbell made our experience hassle-free. In addition to accommodating our need for a quick closing, Campbell was always responsive to our many “nit-picky” questions. But, what really stands out is Campbell’s attention AFTER the sale. Campbell did not view us just as “buyers.” The sales people have never forgotten about us. Its warranty program is top-notch, and any little problem we have had since we moved in (the typical small problems in new homes) were solved quickly and competently. Everyone at Campbell takes personal responsibility for making sure that we are happy. In fact, Campbell has gone above-and-beyond and has installed many “wish list” items, without charge. When it comes to homebuilders, it is safe to say that Campbell has exceeded our highest expectations.

Bill and Paige R.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:52:15+00:00

Bill and Paige R.

Dear Mr. Deming: We were 1st time home-buyers and spent numerous weeks and months searching for the perfect house. After touring several re-sales and new homes, we visited Campbell’s onsite office in Cordera. Once we toured the new homes and the models and met the people “behind the scenes,” we knew that we had not View Full →

From Denise M.

Dear Mr. Randy,

From start to finish it was a pleasure working with Campbell Homes. The service and the quality of the product makes me proud to bring my buyers to such a professional builder.

I’m looking forward to another one!

Denise M.
Broker Associate, The Real Estate Network

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:51:38+00:00

Denise M.
Broker Associate, The Real Estate Network

Dear Mr. Randy, From start to finish it was a pleasure working with Campbell Homes. The service and the quality of the product makes me proud to bring my buyers to such a professional builder. I’m looking forward to another one!

From Mary L.

Dear Mr. Deming,

I want to thank you for your assistance concerning our home. My daughter Patty explained to me how, within 24 hours, you resolved the issues I had with my deck.

That was absolutely terrific and took so much of the stress off of us. I’m sure you know how stressful it can be in buying a home and this is my final “retirement” home. Well, I didn’t even want to deal with the deck problem and had my daughter work the issues with you. Patty said you allowed us to tell you what we wanted.

When that option wouldn’t work within the city code, you turned right around and found another option for us. It all happened so quickly and professionally. It makes me feel good about dealing with your company. Thank you so much for your personal attention in getting to the bottom of the problem. Now I know all the good things I’ve heard about Campbell Homes are true! I will enjoy my home for years to come.

Thank you again.
Sincerely,
Mary L.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:51:03+00:00

Thank you again.
Sincerely,
Mary L.

Dear Mr. Deming, I want to thank you for your assistance concerning our home. My daughter Patty explained to me how, within 24 hours, you resolved the issues I had with my deck. That was absolutely terrific and took so much of the stress off of us. I’m sure you know how stressful it can View Full →

From Joe and Chun K.

Dear Mr. Deming:

My wife and I will soon be closing on our new Campbell Home in Pronghorn Meadows. It is not our first experience purchasing a new home but it is our first experience with your company.

After viewing absolutely every other builder’s modeled ranches or nearly completed ranch homes in the Colorado Springs area, we decided to purchase a home from Campbell. We selected your company primarily because of the fantastic reputation for quality your company has in the Colorado Springs market.

Your well thought out floor plans, the number of included standard features found in your homes and guaranteed closing date sealed the deal for us. Our home is not yet completed, but as expected it looks fantastic. More importantly, as we’ve watched the entire building process from “dirt up” and had the opportunity to interact and watch your workers, we’re completely confident in the quality and workmanship that went into our home. What we did not anticipate was the very professional staff we encountered during the entire process – from sales to construction. It has become very obvious to us that you are employing confident, qualified professionals. Please pass on our thanks to all of them. Lastly and most importantly, we cannot underestimate the exceptional service Mr. Chris Casey has provided us. Though Chris is your employee, he has clearly become an asset to my wife and me. He has accurately answered our questions, is always there to alleviate concerns and quickly resolved issues as they occurred. It goes without saying that you have a great product marketed in just the right areas. As we see it, the two things that make Campbell Homes different from the rest are the process you’re using to build your home and your employees. We very much look forward to moving into our home and will not hesitate to recommend Chris and Campbell Homes to our friends.

Sincerely,
Joe and Chun K.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:44:30+00:00

Sincerely,
Joe and Chun K.

Dear Mr. Deming: My wife and I will soon be closing on our new Campbell Home in Pronghorn Meadows. It is not our first experience purchasing a new home but it is our first experience with your company. After viewing absolutely every other builder’s modeled ranches or nearly completed ranch homes in the Colorado Springs View Full →

From Glenda M.

Dear Randy:

I want to thank you and your staff for the wonderful walk thru and closing for Richard and Robin Waters. They were super impressed with how smoothly it went.

I always enjoy working with everyone at Campbell Homes. Rena is a joy to work with. She has a real talent with working with home buyers!

Glenda M.
New Home Connection, Heritage Realty

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:43:36+00:00

Glenda M.
New Home Connection, Heritage Realty

Dear Randy: I want to thank you and your staff for the wonderful walk thru and closing for Richard and Robin Waters. They were super impressed with how smoothly it went. I always enjoy working with everyone at Campbell Homes. Rena is a joy to work with. She has a real talent with working with View Full →

From Nancy W.

Dear Campbell Homes:

On August 8, 2003, I represented buyers, Wayne and Sarah Patterson, in a real estate transaction in which your company built their new home. I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that I thought your company did an excellent job on this project.

The home was completed on time, the walk through went very well, the quality was superior and every person in your company that I and my buyers communicated with through the building process were extremely friendly, helpful and professional. This was the first time that I have experienced your new home building process and I must say that I believe that your company and product is highly recommendable. I just wanted to say thank you for doing such a good job. It was truly a pleasure working with you all!

Respectfully,
Nancy W.
Heritage Realty

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:42:53+00:00

Respectfully,
Nancy W.
Heritage Realty

Dear Campbell Homes: On August 8, 2003, I represented buyers, Wayne and Sarah Patterson, in a real estate transaction in which your company built their new home. I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that I thought your company did an excellent job on this project. The home was completed on View Full →

From Mr. and Mrs. M.

Dear Campbell Homes,

Our sincere thanks for such a lovely home. We couldn’t have asked for anything better than our new Campbell Home! The entire process, from contract to construction and on to closing, exceeded our expectations.

We know our family will be happy in our Campbell Home for many years.

Sincerely,
Mr. and Mrs. M.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:42:25+00:00

Sincerely,
Mr. and Mrs. M.

Dear Campbell Homes, Our sincere thanks for such a lovely home. We couldn’t have asked for anything better than our new Campbell Home! The entire process, from contract to construction and on to closing, exceeded our expectations. We know our family will be happy in our Campbell Home for many years.

From Karen and Michael M.

Dear Mr. Deming,

We have used several lenders in the past and have never received the personalized attention that we have received from Donni Feldman (Peoples Mortgage) during the construction of our Campbell Home.

When we decided to purchase our Campbell Home, our sales person recommended that we talk to Donni about our financing needs.

Donni promptly returned our calls, gave us professional service, answered all of our questions, and totally put our minds at ease! Recently, while watching the interest rates, Donnie called us out of the blue and explained that she could lock us in at 5.5% if we were interested. She locked our interest rate at that exact moment! That kind of personalization and service are rare and greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,
Karen and Michael M.
Falcon Hills

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:41:50+00:00

Sincerely,
Karen and Michael M.
Falcon Hills

Dear Mr. Deming, We have used several lenders in the past and have never received the personalized attention that we have received from Donni Feldman (Peoples Mortgage) during the construction of our Campbell Home. When we decided to purchase our Campbell Home, our sales person recommended that we talk to Donni about our financing needs. View Full →

From Pam S.

Dear Mr. Deming,

As I write this note, the October blizzard of 2006 is raging outside my home! Unlike most testimonials you receive, my home was one of the very first home built in Briargate – 1982! I just want to let you know, that after 24 years, my Campbell Home is as tight and strong as the day it was built.

The wind outside is 50 MPH but I can’t tell because the walls and windows of my home are as strong and tight as the day I moved in. I still, by the way, have the original windows and they still continue to give me much lower power bills than most of the folks I know. I live at the top of Briargate hill and have a two story home – I can’t even hear the wind today!

Thank you so much for building a home so sound and so secure.

Pam S.
Happy Campbell Homeowner since 1982

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:40:10+00:00

Pam S.
Happy Campbell Homeowner since 1982

Dear Mr. Deming, As I write this note, the October blizzard of 2006 is raging outside my home! Unlike most testimonials you receive, my home was one of the very first home built in Briargate – 1982! I just want to let you know, that after 24 years, my Campbell Home is as tight and View Full →

From Ray and Hilda R.

Many thanks to you, Ed Gonzalez - we are eternally grateful in having you work with us. We love our vacation home and not only does the home show quality, but the people at Campbell Homes reflect that. Many thanks to Burt in contacting us as soon as he did and in coordinating the various people involved in getting the right people to handle the sump pump job before leaving to go back to California. Burt exhibited professionalism, expertise and was easy to talk with. Kudos to him! Thank you!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2016-08-24T16:42:14+00:00
Many thanks to you, Ed Gonzalez – we are eternally grateful in having you work with us. We love our vacation home and not only does the home show quality, but the people at Campbell Homes reflect that. Many thanks to Burt in contacting us as soon as he did and in coordinating the various View Full →

From Kendra P.

Absolutely love my Campbell home! Amazing quality and the best people to work with! They helped us through the whole building process and have been here years later to help with any concerns. Great Warranty. I highly recommend Campbell Homes!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2017-07-06T15:05:42+00:00
Absolutely love my Campbell home! Amazing quality and the best people to work with! They helped us through the whole building process and have been here years later to help with any concerns. Great Warranty. I highly recommend Campbell Homes!

From Shawnda H.

This is the second Campbell home that we have purchased.  We love our home and the professionalism of this company.  They build a wonderful home and have great customer service.  I highly recommend Campbell Homes!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2017-07-18T08:17:38+00:00
This is the second Campbell home that we have purchased.  We love our home and the professionalism of this company.  They build a wonderful home and have great customer service.  I highly recommend Campbell Homes!

From Brian P.

Just wanted to let the staff know that Wayne Perry came to our house today to look at some warranty concerns and he was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated his attitude, hard work and knowledge. I wanted to give him a great review!
Thanks,
Brian
Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-11-17T09:38:42+00:00
Just wanted to let the staff know that Wayne Perry came to our house today to look at some warranty concerns and he was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated his attitude, hard work and knowledge. I wanted to give him a great review! Thanks, Brian

From Denise M.

Dear Mr. Randy,

From start to finish it was a pleasure working with Campbell Homes. The service and the quality of the product makes me proud to bring my buyers to such a professional builder.

I’m looking forward to another one!

Denise M.
Broker Associate, The Real Estate Network

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:51:38+00:00

Denise M.
Broker Associate, The Real Estate Network

Dear Mr. Randy, From start to finish it was a pleasure working with Campbell Homes. The service and the quality of the product makes me proud to bring my buyers to such a professional builder. I’m looking forward to another one!

From Glenda M.

Dear Randy:

I want to thank you and your staff for the wonderful walk thru and closing for Richard and Robin Waters. They were super impressed with how smoothly it went.

I always enjoy working with everyone at Campbell Homes. Rena is a joy to work with. She has a real talent with working with home buyers!

Glenda M.
New Home Connection, Heritage Realty

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:43:36+00:00

Glenda M.
New Home Connection, Heritage Realty

Dear Randy: I want to thank you and your staff for the wonderful walk thru and closing for Richard and Robin Waters. They were super impressed with how smoothly it went. I always enjoy working with everyone at Campbell Homes. Rena is a joy to work with. She has a real talent with working with View Full →

From Mr. and Mrs. M.

Dear Campbell Homes,

Our sincere thanks for such a lovely home. We couldn’t have asked for anything better than our new Campbell Home! The entire process, from contract to construction and on to closing, exceeded our expectations.

We know our family will be happy in our Campbell Home for many years.

Sincerely,
Mr. and Mrs. M.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:42:25+00:00

Sincerely,
Mr. and Mrs. M.

Dear Campbell Homes, Our sincere thanks for such a lovely home. We couldn’t have asked for anything better than our new Campbell Home! The entire process, from contract to construction and on to closing, exceeded our expectations. We know our family will be happy in our Campbell Home for many years.

Recent Blogs

It’s Your Lucky Day – Move-In Ready Homes!

Who wouldn’t want to live in a city with an abundance of …

Read More

Pantone Color of the Year

February has just started, and if you are having the winter blues, …

Read More

2017 Home Trends

2016 is over, the best of compilations have come out, and as …

Read More

Newsletter for Home Buyers

* indicates required

Newsletter for Realtors

* indicates required