888.966.9790 | 719.266.9780

Contact Us | Customer Care

From Ann E.

Dear Mr. Deming: We have been in our home in Cordera for six months now and I wanted to drop a note to let you know how pleased we are. After carefully considering many neighborhoods, we determined that we wanted to buy a ranch style house in the Cordera. We began a search of all the available homes and builders there. We found a model that seemed perfect, until we sat down with a particular builder to “talk numbers”. Sadly we realized that the initial price excluded many options, and that to have the house built as shown in the model, the cost would be nearly double. We were pressured by this builder to move forward immediately, and ended up feeling very uncomfortable and disheartened by it. At that point, we had pretty much resigned ourselves to the fact that we would not be able to get into a new home in Cordera that was both what we wanted and within our price range. I realized that there was one builder whose model homes we had not toured and decided to take a look, not hopeful of the outcome, but wanting to be sure we hadn’t missed something. From the first time I stopped by the Campbell model home and met Julie Lester, things felt refreshingly different. There was no high pressure, and in fact, Julie took the time that first day to help determine if I had seen models by every builder in Cordera, which amazed me. Then she took me through your ranch model, which was a wonderful layout for our family. Even more amazing was the fact that so many things were included in the base price. For once, what we were seeing was what we could get for the price. We feel so lucky that a ranch with the same Emerson floor plan happened to be nearly finished and still available. We feel that we got a great value, in the fact that the basement was already finished, the landscaping was included, and the kitchen had granite countertops, and higher end cabinets with crown molding and slide out shelving. There wasn’t much to change or add to make it the perfect home for us! The few things we did, like adding more hardwood floors, a larger patio, and a few decorative elements, went very quickly and smoothly, thanks to Julie. We felt that we could trust Campbell Homes because of our positive experience with Julie, and that she was, and still is, in our corner! Thank you Mr. Deming, and especially thank you for your most helpful, approachable sales person, Julie Lester. We are loving life in Cordera and our beautiful Campbell Home!

Sincerely,
Ann E.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:52:58+00:00

Sincerely,
Ann E.

From Shawnda H.

This is the second Campbell home that we have purchased.  We love our home and the professionalism of this company.  They build a wonderful home and have great customer service.  I highly recommend Campbell Homes!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2017-07-18T08:17:38+00:00
This is the second Campbell home that we have purchased.  We love our home and the professionalism of this company.  They build a wonderful home and have great customer service.  I highly recommend Campbell Homes!

From Kendra P.

Absolutely love my Campbell home! Amazing quality and the best people to work with! They helped us through the whole building process and have been here years later to help with any concerns. Great Warranty. I highly recommend Campbell Homes!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2017-07-06T15:05:42+00:00
Absolutely love my Campbell home! Amazing quality and the best people to work with! They helped us through the whole building process and have been here years later to help with any concerns. Great Warranty. I highly recommend Campbell Homes!

From Ray and Hilda R.

Many thanks to you, Ed Gonzalez - we are eternally grateful in having you work with us. We love our vacation home and not only does the home show quality, but the people at Campbell Homes reflect that. Many thanks to Burt in contacting us as soon as he did and in coordinating the various people involved in getting the right people to handle the sump pump job before leaving to go back to California. Burt exhibited professionalism, expertise and was easy to talk with. Kudos to him! Thank you!
Colorado Springs New Homes
2016-08-24T16:42:14+00:00
Many thanks to you, Ed Gonzalez – we are eternally grateful in having you work with us. We love our vacation home and not only does the home show quality, but the people at Campbell Homes reflect that. Many thanks to Burt in contacting us as soon as he did and in coordinating the various View Full →

From Brian P.

Just wanted to let the staff know that Wayne Perry came to our house today to look at some warranty concerns and he was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated his attitude, hard work and knowledge. I wanted to give him a great review!
Thanks,
Brian
Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-11-17T09:38:42+00:00
Just wanted to let the staff know that Wayne Perry came to our house today to look at some warranty concerns and he was very helpful and friendly. We really appreciated his attitude, hard work and knowledge. I wanted to give him a great review! Thanks, Brian

From Denise M.

Dear Mr. Randy,

From start to finish it was a pleasure working with Campbell Homes. The service and the quality of the product makes me proud to bring my buyers to such a professional builder.

I’m looking forward to another one!

Denise M.
Broker Associate, The Real Estate Network

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:51:38+00:00

Denise M.
Broker Associate, The Real Estate Network

Dear Mr. Randy, From start to finish it was a pleasure working with Campbell Homes. The service and the quality of the product makes me proud to bring my buyers to such a professional builder. I’m looking forward to another one!

From Glenda M.

Dear Randy:

I want to thank you and your staff for the wonderful walk thru and closing for Richard and Robin Waters. They were super impressed with how smoothly it went.

I always enjoy working with everyone at Campbell Homes. Rena is a joy to work with. She has a real talent with working with home buyers!

Glenda M.
New Home Connection, Heritage Realty

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:43:36+00:00

Glenda M.
New Home Connection, Heritage Realty

Dear Randy: I want to thank you and your staff for the wonderful walk thru and closing for Richard and Robin Waters. They were super impressed with how smoothly it went. I always enjoy working with everyone at Campbell Homes. Rena is a joy to work with. She has a real talent with working with View Full →

From Mr. and Mrs. M.

Dear Campbell Homes,

Our sincere thanks for such a lovely home. We couldn’t have asked for anything better than our new Campbell Home! The entire process, from contract to construction and on to closing, exceeded our expectations.

We know our family will be happy in our Campbell Home for many years.

Sincerely,
Mr. and Mrs. M.

Colorado Springs New Homes
2015-03-15T22:42:25+00:00

Sincerely,
Mr. and Mrs. M.

Dear Campbell Homes, Our sincere thanks for such a lovely home. We couldn’t have asked for anything better than our new Campbell Home! The entire process, from contract to construction and on to closing, exceeded our expectations. We know our family will be happy in our Campbell Home for many years.

Recent Blogs

Black Friday starts early at Campbell Homes

We’re celebrating Black Friday with a special offer on our move-in ready …

Read More

It’s Your Lucky Day – Move-In Ready Homes!

Who wouldn’t want to live in a city with an abundance of …

Read More

Pantone Color of the Year

February has just started, and if you are having the winter blues, …

Read More

Newsletter for Home Buyers

* indicates required

Newsletter for Realtors

* indicates required